Home Staff Admin DwnPymtAsst HousRehab MuniHous HomelessAsst RealEstate CodeEnforceGraff
STAFF DIRECTORY
ADMINISTRATION (956) 795-2675
Arturo Garcia Director (956) 795-2675 agarcia@ci.laredo.tx.us
Maria Martinez Programs Administrator (956) 795-2675 mmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Nadia De Leon Compliance Officer (956) 795-5711 ndeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us
Norma Martinez Administrative Assistant II (956) 795-5713 nmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Alejandra Sauceda Administrative Assistant II (956) 795-5714 asauceda@ci.laredo.tx.us
Maria C. Juarez Clerk II (956) 795-5700 mjuarez2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Adriana Gudino Custodian (956) 795-2675  
CODE ENFORCEMENT (956) 795-2681
Felipe Aguilar, Jr. Acting Code Enforcement Supervisor (956) 795-5732 faguilar@ci.laredo.tx.us
Isabel A. Balderrama Clerk II (956) 795-5730 ibalderram@ci.laredo.tx.us
Juan Carlos Villarreal Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5733 jvillarre4@ci.laredo.tx.us
Elda Rivera Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5734 erivera@ci.laredo.tx.us
Edward Andrews Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5736 eandrews@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jaime Zapata Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5735 jmorales2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Eusebio Benavides Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5738 ebenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us
Isauro Valle Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5739 ivalle@ci.laredo.tx.us
Juan Vazquez Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5737 jvazquez2@ci.laredo.tx.us
Dimas De Leon Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5740 ddeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us
Karolina Cavazos Property Codes Enforcement Inspector II (956) 795-5741 kcavazos@ci.laredo.tx.us
GRAFFITI (956) 795-2681
Oscar D. Gutierrez Maintenance Worker (956) 795-5731 ogutierre1@ci.laredo.tx.us
HOME PROGRAM (956) 795-2680
Marcela Cervantes Housing Manager (956) 795-5712 mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us
Ivana Martinez Administrative Assistant I (956) 795-5702 imartinez1@ci.lardo.tx.us
NONPROFIT MANAGEMENT AND VOLUNTEER CENTER (956) 795-2675
Diana Fullerton Program Coordinator (956) 795-5742 dfullerton@ci.laredo.tx.us
HOUSING REHABILITATION (956) 795-2678
Marcela Cervantes Housing Manager (956) 795-5712 mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us
Maricela Lupear Housing Rehab Eligibility Tech (956) 795-5720 mlupear@ci.laredo.tx.us
Manuel Reyes Housing Rehab Inspector (956) 795-5721 mreyes@ci.laredo.tx.us
Jose H. Gonzalez, Jr. Housing Rehab Inspector (956) 795-5722 jgonzalez2@ci.lardo.tx.us
Cynthia Castillo Housing Rehab Inspector (956) 795-5723 ccastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us
MUNICIPAL HOUSING (956) 795-2320
Elsa Hinojosa Executive Director (956) 795-2320 mhinojosa1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Geronimo Ruiz Noise Abatement Maintenance Supervisor (956) 795-2320 gruiz@ci.laredo.tx.us
Fred Garcia Municipal Housing Maintenance Supervisor (956) 795-2320 fgarcia3@ci.laredo.tx.us
Mario Gutierrez Property Compliance Inspector (956) 795-2320 mgutierre1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Griselda Hidalgo Municipal Housing Clerk III (956) 795-2320 ghidalgo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Elia Chavarria Noise Abatement Clerk III (956) 795-2320 echavarria@ci.laredo.tx.us
Azenneth Contreras Clerk II (956) 795-2320 acontreras@ci.laredo.tx.us
Alejandro Garcia, Jr. Warehouse Clerk (956) 795-2320 agarcia9@ci.laredo.tx.us
REAL ESTATE (956) 795-2675
Linda C. Teniente Acting Land Acquisition Manager (956) 795-5706 lteniente@ci.laredo.tx.us
VACANT Land Acquisition Negotiator (956) 795-5707  
Cynthia V. Tijerina Land Acquisition Negotiator (956) 795-5708 ctijerina@ci.laredo.tx.us
Manuel de Luna Land Acquisition Negotiator (956) 795-5709 mdeluna@ci.laredo.tx.us
VACANT Administrative Assistant I (956) 795-5718  
Jose A. Nava Noise Abatement Specialist (956) 795-5707 jnava@ci.laredo.tx.us
Javier Villarreal Noise Abatement Specialist (956) 795-5715 jvillarrea3@ci.laredo.tx.us
VACANT Land Acquisition Examiner (956) 795-5716  
CITY OF LAREDO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
1301 Farragut St. - Transit Center
3rd Floor, East Wing   |   P.O. Box 1276
Laredo, Texas 78040
956-795-2675