Heberto L. Ramriez
Fleet Management Director

1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6455
Fax: (956) 727-6459
email: hramirez@ci.laredo.tx.us


Mission Statement:

Fleet's mission is to respond and complete jobs for al Departments in a timely manner, efficiently, safely and closely monitoring expenses to stay within budget for the year.
FLEET MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
CITY OF LAREDO

Ronald W. Miller    
Fleet Maintenance Superintendent
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6456
email: rmiller@ci.laredo.tx.us
   
     
David Moreno Frank R. Ramirez Ruben Amesquita
Automotive Mechanic Supervisor
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6450
email: dmoreno@ci.laredo.tx.us
Automotive Mechanic Supervisor
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6452

email: framirez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Automotive Mechanic Supervisor
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6454
email: ramesquita@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
Daniel MagaƱa, Jr. Raul Valdez  
Heavy Equipment Mechanic Supervisor
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6453
email: dmagana@ci.laredo.tx.us
Heavy Equipment Mechanic Supervisor
6912 Hwy. 359
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 791-1756
email: rvaldez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
Ricardo R. Flores    
Warehouse Supervisor
1102 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 727-6450
email: rflores0@ci.laredo.tx.us