City Manager - Horacio A. De Leon, Jr.

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: hdeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us



Mission Statement:

To serve through Responsible Administration, promote High Standards of Ethics, Professionalism and Integrity.
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO

Cynthia Collazo Celina Rivera  
Deputy City Manager
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: ccollazo@ci.laredo.tx.us
Executive Assistant to the
City Manager
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7304
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: crivera@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Blasita Lopez Monica Flores Ramon E. Chavez, P.E.
Executive Director of Tourism,
Marketing & Communications
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7461
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: blopez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Executive Director of Personnel
and Civil Service
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7411
Fax: (956) 791-7416
email: mflores@ci.laredo.tx.us
Executive Director of Public Services
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: rchavez@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
Martin Aleman Mario Maldonado  
Executive Director of Finance
and Technology
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: maleman@ci.laredo.tx.us
Executive Director of
Transportation
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 795-2000
Fax: (956) 795-2572
email: mmaldonad0@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
CHIEF INNOVATIONS OFFICER  
Rosario Camarillo-Cabello    
1102 Bob Bullock Lp.
2nd Floor
Laredo, Texas 78043
Office: (956) 727-6537
Cell: (956) 251-6201
email: rcabello@ci.laredo.tx.us
   
     
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE
Rafael Benavides Roxanne Peña  
Public Information Officer
1101 Garden St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 721-2057
Cell: (956) 625-8088
email: rbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us
Administrative Assistant II
1101 Garden St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 721-2050
Cell: (956) 625-8035
email: rpena3@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
STAFF    
Ruth Silva Alejandra Quintanilla  
Executive Secretary
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: rsilva@ci.laredo.tx.us
Clerk II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7309
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: aquintanil@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
COUNCIL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Christina Christy Lara Araceli Vazquez  
Admistrative Assistant I
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7385
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: clara@ci.laredo.tx.us
Admistrative Assistant II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7386
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: avazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us