ADMINISTRATION


Mission Statement:

 

     To provide better quality of life for the citizens of the City of Laredo, particularly persons of low and moderate income by creating housing and economic development opportunities, facilitating public improvements, and promoting a clean, healthy, and safe environment.

STAFF (956) 795-2675

Maria Tina Martinez

Elsa Hinojosa

Nadia De Leon

Priscilla L. Jalomo

Alejandra Sauceda

Leticia G. Alvarado

Maria C. Juarez

VACANT

Director

Programs Administrator

Compliance Officer

Acting Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Assistant I

Clerk II

Custodian - Part Time

(956) 795-2675

(956) 795-5701

(956) 795-5711

(956) 795-5713

(956) 795-5714

(956) 795-5704

(956) 795-5700

 

mmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

mhinojosa1@ci.laredo.tx.us

ndeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us

pjalomo@ci.laredo.tx.us

asauceda@ci.laredo.tx.us

lalvarado1@ci.laredo.tx.us

mjuarez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

CONTACT US

City of Laredo

Community Development Department

1301 Farragut St. - Transit Center

3rd Floor, East Wing

P. O. Box # 1276

Laredo, Texas

Phone:  (956) 795-2675

Fax:  (956) 795-2689

cdcomments@ci.laredo.tx.us

CITY OF LAREDO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

1301 Farragut St. - Transit Center
3rd Floor, East Wing   |   P. O. Box 1276

Laredo, Texas 78040

956-795-2675