STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION (956) 795-2675

Maria Tina Martinez

Elsa Hinojosa

Edgar R. Campos

Priscilla L. Jalomo

Guadalupe O. Garza

Leticia G. Alvarado

Maria C. Juarez

Rito J. De Anda

Bertha Ortiz

Director

Programs Administrator

Acting Compliance Officer

Administrative Assistant II

Acting Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Assistant I

Clerk II

Street Outreach Coordinator

Custodian - Part Time

(956) 795-2675

(956) 795-2675

(956) 795-5711

(956) 795-5713

(956) 795-5714

(956) 795-5704

(956) 795-5700

(956) 795-5708

(956) 795-5700

mmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

mhinojosa1@ci.laredo.tx.us

ercampos@ci.laredo.tx.us

pjalomo@ci.laredo.tx.us

ggarza2@ci.laredo.tx.us

lalvarado1@ci.laredo.tx.us

mjuarez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

cdoutreach@ci.laredo.tx.us

CODE ENFORCEMENT (956) 795-2681

Felipe Aguilar, Jr.

Biridiana Garcia

Rosalie Castilleja

Jesus Sanchez

Tracey CastaƱon

Bernardo De La Garza

Isauro Valle

Juan Vazquez

Dimas De Leon

Karolina Cavazos

Jesus "Jerry" Medina

VACANT

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Clerk II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector I

Property Code Enforcement Inspector I

(956) 795-5732

(956) 795-5730

(956) 795-5738

(956) 795-5733

(956) 795-5736

(956) 795-5735

(956) 795-5739

(956) 795-5737

(956) 795-5740

(956) 795-5741

(956) 795-5743

 

faguilar@ci.laredo.tx.us

begarcia@ci.laredo.tx.us

rcastillej@ci.laredo.tx.us

jsanchez6@ci.laredo.tx.us

tcastanon@ci.laredo.tx.us

bdelagarz2@ci.laredo.tx.us

jvalle@ci.laredo.tx.us

jvazquez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

ddeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us

kcavazos@ci.laredo.tx.us

jmedina4@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

GRAFFITI (956) 795-2681

Oscar D. Gutierrez

Maintenance Worker

(956) 795-5731

ogutierre1@ci.laredo.tx.us

HOME PROGRAM (956) 795-2680

Marcela Cervantes

Genesis Garcia

Housing Manager

Administrative Assistant I

(956) 795-5712

(956) 795-5702

mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us

ggarcia9@ci.laredo.tx.us

NONPROFIT MANAGEMENT AND VOLUNTEER CENTER (956) 795-2675

Guadalupe O. Garza

Acting Program Coordinator

(956) 795-5742

ggarza2@ci.laredo.tx.us

HOUSING REHABILITATION (956) 795-2678

Marcela Cervantes

Azenneth Contreras

VACANT

Jose H. Gonzalez, Jr.

Cynthia Castillo

Elizabeth Garcia

Housing Manager

Administrative Assistant I

Housing Rehab Inspector

Housing Rehab Inspector

Housing Rehab Inspector

Housing Rehab Eligibility Tech

(956) 795-5712

(956) 795-5720

(956) 795-5721

(956) 795-5722

(956) 795-5723

(956) 795-5721

mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us

acontreras@ci.laredo.tx.us

mreyes@ci.laredo.tx.us

jgonzalez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

ccastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us

egarcia11@ci.laredo.tx.us

MUNICIPAL HOUSING (956) 795-2320

Humberto Delgado

Geronimo Ruiz

Federico Garcia

Pedro Arizola, Jr.

Manuel Hernandez

Stephanie A. Garcia

Elia Chavarria

Griselda Hidalgo

Cynthia M. Acevedo

David F. Balderas, Jr.

Municipal Housing Manager

Construction Superintendent

Municipal Housing Maintenance Supervisor

Noise Abatement Maintenance Supervisor

Property Compliance Inspector

Administrative Assistant I

Noise Abatement Clerk III

Municipal Housing Clerk III

Clerk III / Staffing

Warehouse Clerk

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

hdelgado@ci.laredo.tx.us

gruiz@ci.laredo.tx.us

fgarcia3@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

mhhernande@ci.laredo.tx.us

sagarcia@ci.laredo.tx.us

echavarria@ci.laredo.tx.us

ghidalgo@ci.laredo.tx.us

cacevedo@ci.laredo.tx.us

dfbalderas@ci.laredo.tx.us

REAL ESTATE (956) 795-2675

Norma Martinez

Vacant

Vacant

Cynthia V. Tijerina

Real Estate Manager

Administrative Assistant I

Project Coordinator

Real Estate Assistant

(956) 795-5706

(956) 795-5709

(956) 795-5715
(956) 795-5707

nmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

 

ctijerina@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

CITY OF LAREDO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

1301 Farragut St. - Transit Center
3rd Floor, East Wing   |   P. O. Box 1276

Laredo, Texas 78040

956-795-2675