STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION (956) 795-2675

Maria Tina Martinez

Elsa Hinojosa

Nadia De Leon

Priscilla L. Jalomo

Alejandra Sauceda

Leticia G. Alvarado

Maria C. Juarez

VACANT

Director

Programs Administrator

Compliance Officer

Acting Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Assistant II

Administrative Assistant I

Clerk II

Custodian - Part Time

(956) 795-2675

(956) 795-5701

(956) 795-5711

(956) 795-5713

(956) 795-5714

(956) 795-5704

(956) 795-5700

 

mmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

mhinojosa1@ci.laredo.tx.us

ndeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us

pjalomo@ci.laredo.tx.us

asauceda@ci.laredo.tx.us

lalvarado1@ci.laredo.tx.us

mjuarez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

CODE ENFORCEMENT (956) 795-2681

Felipe Aguilar, Jr.

Isabel A. Balderrama

Rafael Gonzalez

Rosalie Castilleja

Jesus Sanchez

Tracey CastaƱon

Bernardo De La Garza

Isauro Valle

Juan Vazquez

Dimas De Leon

Karolina Cavazod

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Clerk II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

Property Code Enforcement Inspector II

(956) 795-5732

(956) 795-5730

(956) 795-5734

(956) 795-5738

(956) 795-5733

(956) 795-5736

(956) 795-5735

(956) 795-5739

(956) 795-5737

(956) 795-5740

(956) 795-5741

faguilar@ci.laredo.tx.us

ibalderram@ci.laredo.tx.us

rgonzalez5@ci.laredo.tx.us

rcastillej@ci.laredo.tx.us

jsanchez6@ci.laredo.tx.us

tcastanon@ci.laredo.tx.us

bdelagarz2@ci.laredo.tx.us

jvalle@ci.laredo.tx.us

jvazquez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

ddeleon@ci.laredo.tx.us

kcavazos@ci.laredo.tx.us

GRAFFITI (956) 795-2681

Oscar D. Gutierrez

Maintenance Worker

(956) 795-5731

ogutierre1@ci.laredo.tx.us

HOME PROGRAM (956) 795-2680

Marcela Cervantes

Genesis Garcia

Housing Manager

Administrative Assistant I

(956) 795-5712

(956) 795-5702

mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us

ggarcia9@ci.laredo.tx.us

NONPROFIT MANAGEMENT AND VOLUNTEER CENTER (956) 795-2675

Edgar R. Campos

Program Coordinator

(956) 795-5742

ercampos@ci.laredo.tx.us

HOUSING REHABILITATION (956) 795-2678

Marcela Cervantes

Azenneth Contreras

Manuel Reyes

Jose H. Gonzalez, Jr.

Cynthia Castillo

Housing Manager

Housing Rehab Eligibility Tech

Housing Rehab Inspector

Housing Rehab Inspector

Housing Rehab Inspector

(956) 795-5712

(956) 795-5720

(956) 795-5721

(956) 795-5722

(956) 795-5723

mcervantes@ci.laredo.tx.us

acontreras@ci.laredo.tx.us

mreyes@ci.laredo.tx.us

jgonzalez@ci.laredo.tx.us

ccastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us

MUNICIPAL HOUSING (956) 795-2320

Geronimo Ruiz

Fred Garcia

Mario Gutierrez

Griselda Hidalgo

Elia Chavarria

Stephanie Alcala

Jose L. Aguilar

Acting Executive Director

Municipal Housing Maintenance Supervisor

Property Compliance Inspector

Municipal Housing Clerk III

Noise Abatement Clerk III

Clerk II

Municipal Housing Warehouse Clerk

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

(956) 795-2320

gruiz@ci.laredo.tx.us

fgarcia3@ci.laredo.tx.us

mgutierre1@ci.laredo.tx.us

ghidalgo@ci.laredo.tx.us

echavarria@ci.laredo.tx.us

salcala@ci.laredo.tx.us

jaguilar2@ci.laredo.tx.us

REAL ESTATE (956) 795-2675

Norma Martinez

VACANT

Victoria Dominguez

Jaime Zapata

Rebecca Jones

VACANT

Acting Land Acquisition Manager

Administrative Assistant I

Noise Abatement Specialist

Land Acquisition Negotiator

Land Acquisition Negotiator

Land Acquisition Negotiator

(956) 795-5706

(956) 795-5709

(956) 795-5167
(956) 795-5157
(956) 795-5707

(956) 795-5708

nmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

odominuguez@ci.laredo.tx.us

jmorales2@ci.laredo.tx.us

rjones@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

CITY OF LAREDO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

1301 Farragut St. - Transit Center
3rd Floor, East Wing   |   P. O. Box 1276

Laredo, Texas 78040

956-795-2675