City of

Laredo, Texas

Finance Services Department

Mission Statement:

     To provide on a timely basis, Accurate Accounting and Reporting of all Financial Transactions on Behalf of City Departments and Ensuring Compliance with all Laws, Regulations and Policies.

  General Information

Jose Castillo

Finance Director

 

City Hall
1110 Houston St.

Laredo, Texas 78040

Ph: (956) 791-7425

jcastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us

  Policies

Divisions

ACCOUNTING

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

PAYROLL

PURCHASING


Adriana R. Delgado - adelgado1@ci.laredo.tx.us


Jose L. Magaña - jmagana@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

John E. Amaya - jamaya1@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Eloisa Mascorro - emascorro@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Mayra Cortes - mcortes@ci.laredo.tx.us


Nayely Martinez - nmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Laura Nava - lnava@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Celina Arrambide - carrambide@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Gabriela Jaime - gjaime@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Lydia Cardenas - lcardenas@ci.laredo.tx.us


Jorge J. Jolly - Accounts Payable Supervisor - 956-791-7328


Rocio Garza - Administrative Assistant I - 956-791-7368
rgarza8@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Esmeralda Estrada - Clerk II - 956-791-7325

eestrada2@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Jessica Palomo - Clerk II - 956-791-7327

jpalomo1@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Brandy Villarreal - Clerk II - 956-791-7326

bvillarreal@ci.laredo.tx.us


Adriana Peña - apena@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

Elizabeth Rios - erios@ci.laredo.tx.us


Jesus Esparza III - jesparza@ci.laredo.tx.us


Miguel A. Pescador - Purchasing Agent - 956-790-1800


Enrique Aldape III - ealdape@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1733

 

Brenda Martinez - bmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1737

 

Margarita Bosquez - mbosquez@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1735

 

Kendra Rodriguez - krodrigue1@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1736

 

Tania Herrera - therrera1@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1734

 

Francisco Miranda Jr - fmiranda@ci.laredo.tx.us - 956-794-1732

City Hall

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78042

(956) 791-7300

City Hall Annex

1102 Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6400