Fleet Management

Mission Statement:

     To respond and complete jobs for

all departments in a timely manner,

efficiently, safely and closely monitoring

expenses to stay within budget for the

year.

Ronald W. Miller

Fleet Management Director

 

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph: (956) 727-6455

Fax:  (956) 727-6459

rmiller@ci.laredo.tx.us

FLEET MANAGEMENT STAFF

David Moreno

Automotive Mechanic Supervisor

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-727-6450

dmoreno@ci.laredo.tx.us

Juan M. Padilla

Automotive Mechanic Supervisor

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-727-6452

jpadilla@ci.laredo.tx.us

Ruben Amesquita

Fleet Superintendent

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-727-6454

ramesquita@ci.laredo.tx.us

Daniel MagaƱa, Jr.

Heavy Equipment Mechanic Supervisor

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-727-6453

dmagana@ci.laredo.tx.us

Raul Valdez

Heavy Equipment Mechanic Supervisor

6912 Hwy. 359

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-791-1756

rvaldez1@ci.laredo.tx.us

Ricardo R. Flores

Warehouse Supervisor

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

Ph:  956-727-6450

rflores0@ci.laredo.tx.us

City Hall

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78042

(956) 791-7300

City Hall - Annex

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6400