Miguel A. Pescador
Purchasing Agent

5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78043
Ph: (956) 790-1800
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: mpescador@ci.laredo.tx.us


Mission Statement:

To provide materials and services and timely, accurate accounting and reporting of all financial transactions on behalf of City Departments ensuring compliance with all Laws, Regulatilons and policies.
PURCHASING DIVISION
CITY OF LAREDO

Enrique Aldape, III Brenda Martinez Margarita Bosquez
Administrative Assistant II
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1733
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: ealdape@ci.laredo.tx.us
Administrative Assistant II
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1737
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: bmartinez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Buyer II
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1735
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: mbosquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
Kendra Rodriguez Tania Herrera Francisco Miranda Jr.
Buyer II
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1736
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: krodrigue1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Buyer II
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1734
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: therrera1@ci.laredo.tx.us
Buyer I
5512 Thomas Ave.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph: (956) 794-1732
Fax: (956) 790-1805
email: fmiranda@ci.laredo.tx.us
     

 
CITY OF LAREDO PURCHASING DIVISION
5512 Thomas Ave. Laredo, Texas 78041   |   Ph: 956-790-1800   |   Fax: 956-790-1805
EEOP Utilitization Report       Procurement Transparency EEOP Utilization Report