City of

Laredo, Texas

Purchasing Division

Miguel A. Pescador

Purchasing Agent

 

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78043

email:  mpescador@ci.laredo.tx.us

Ph: (956) 790-1800

Fax:  (956) 790-1805

Mission Statement:

To provide materials and services and timely, accurate accounting and reporting of all financial transactions on behalf of City Departments ensuring compliance with all Laws, Regulations and Policies.

STAFF

Enrique Aldape, III

Administrative Assistant II

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1733
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
ealdape@ci.laredo.tx.us

Brenda Martinez

Administrative Assistant II

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1737
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
bbmartinez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

Margarita Bosquez

Buyer II

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1735
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
mbosquez@ci.laredo.tx.us

Kendra Rodriguez

Buyer II

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1736
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
krodrigue1@ci.laredo.tx.us

Tania Herrera

Buyer II

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1734
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
therrera1@ci.laredo.tx.us

Francisco Miranda, Jr.

Buyer I

5210 Thomas Ave.

Laredo, Texas 78041
Ph.  (956) 794-1732
Fax:  (956) 790-1805
fmiranda@ci.laredo.tx.us

City Hall

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78042

(956) 791-7300

City Hall - Annex

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6400