Tax Assessor / Collector Office

Mission Statement:

     To bill, collect, and receive funds for the City of Laredo in a fair, equal and uniform manner; while providing accountability compliance, and excellent customer service.

Dora A. Maldonado, RTA, CPM

Tax Director

 

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

P. O. Box 6548

Laredo, Texas 78042

Ph: (956) 727-6403

Fax:  (956) 727-6410

dmaldonado@ci.laredo.tx.us

Tax Department Staff

ADMINISTRATION

CUSTOMER SERVICE

TELLERS

Sandra M. Aleman

Assistant Tax Collector

Ph:  956-727-6422

saleman@ci.laredo.tx.us

Arnulfo Cisneros

Property Tax Supervisor

Ph:  956-727-6422

acisneros@ci.laredo.tx.us

Sara A. Flores

Administrative Assistant II

(Miscellaneous Receivable)

Ph:  956-727-6409

sflores@ci.laredo.tx.us

Lilliana Villanueva

Administrative Assistant I

(Alarm Permits, Hotel-Motel Tax & Liquor Licence)

Ph:  956-727-6421

Alarm Permits Ph:  956-727-6414

lvillanuev@ci.laredo.tx.us

Danina Winans

Customer Service Rep. II - TAX

Ph:  956-727-6408

dwinans@ci.laredo.tx.us

Esmeraldo Bosquez

Customer Service Rep. II - TAX

Ph:  956-727-6414

Eduardo Garcia

Customer Service Rep. I - TAX

Ph:  956-727-6403

egarcia0@ci.laredo.tx.us

Blanca E. Vasquez

Customer Service Rep. I - TAX

Ph:  956-727-6407

bvasquez@ci.laredo.tx.us

Hilda Castillo

Teller Supervisor

Encarnacion Rosales, Jr.


Teller Superviser

Celina Cantu


Teller II

taxtellers2@ci.laredo.tx.us

Rosio E. Torres


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

Diana V. Carillo


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

Linda E. Verdiguel


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

Linda A. Arriaga


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

Griselda Y Cadena


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

Estela Villanueva


Teller I

taxtellers@ci.laredo.tx.us

City Hall

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78042

(956) 791-7300

City Hall - Annex

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6400