Administration

Building

Review/ Permits

Building

Inspectors

GIS Mapping

Zoning

Right-Of-Way

Fire Prevention

ADMINISTRATION


  • Building Development Director
    956.794.1648


  • Gerardo Pinzon
    Building Official
    956.794.1634
    gpinzon@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Blanca E. Sanchez
    Administrative Assistant II
    956.794.1648
    bsanchez2@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

  • Sandra Escamilla
    Administrative Assistant I
    956.794-1643
    sescamilla@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Raul Guevara
    Custodian
    956.794.1625

BUILDING REVIEW / PERMITS

  • Commercial
    Alejandra Martinez
    Building Plans Examiner Supervisor
    956.794.1647
    amartinez3@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Commercial
    Cynthia Castillo
    Plans Examiner II
    956.794.1637
    ccastillo@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Commercial
    Juan Carlos Villarreal
    Plans Examiner II
    956-251-1580
    jvillarre4@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Residential
    Sandra De Hoyos
    Plans Examiner I
    956.794.1629
    sdehoyos@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Residential
    Rodolfo Santillan, Jr.
    Building Plans Examiner Supervisor
    956.794.1722
    rsantillan@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Residential
    Alejandro Garcia
    Plans Examiner I
    956.2511581
    agarcia12@ci.laredo.tx.us

CLERICAL

  • Alma Delgado
    Administrative Assistant I
    956.794.1626
    adelgado@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Sandra Degollado
    Clerk / Typist
    956.794.1625
    sdegollado@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Sonia Maldonado
    Clerk III
    956.794.1631
    smaldonad1@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Vivian M. Ornelas
    Clerk II
    956.794.1628
    vornelas@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Barbara I. Avila
    Clerk IV
    956.794.1636
    bavila@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Cesar Cardenas
    Building Inspector Superintendent
    956.286.5768
    ccardenas@ci.laredo.tx.us


  • Nadia Peña
    Building Inspector
    956.286.3715
    npena@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Arturo Garza
    Electrical Inspector
    956.286.3943
    agarza3@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Raul Gil
    Electrical Inspector I
    956-236-4749
    rgil@ci.laredo.tx.us


  • Jon J. Guerrero
    Plumbing Inspector II
    956.285.9926
    jguerrero@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Juan J. Sanchez
    Plumbing
    Inspector
    956-635.9452
    jsanchez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
  • Miguel Hernandez
    GIS Analyst
    956.794.1641
    mhernandez@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

 

 

  • Edgar Orozco
    Zoning Enforcement Supervisor
    956.794.1622
    eorozco@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Eloy Uribe
    Zoning Enforcement Officer I
    956.794.1607
    euribe@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Miguel Rodriguez
    Zoning Enforcement Officer I
    956.794.1617
    mrodriguez6@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Rigoberto Rodriguez
    Zoning Enforcement Officer I
    956.794.1522
    rrodrigu13@ci.laredo.tx.us
  • Adrian Sanchez
    Zoning Enforcement Officer I
    956.794.1615
    asanchez7@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Mercedes Camacho
    Zoning Enforcement Officer I
    956.794.1625
    mcamacho@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Roland Lozano
    Utility Coordination Manager
    956.794.1642
    rlozano1@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Eduardo Iruegas
    Street Cut Inspector
    956.794.1644
    eiruegas@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • David Galvan
    Street Cut Inspector
    956.794.1625
    dgalvan@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Octavio Gutierrez
    Construction Inspector
    956.625.8086
    ogutierrez@ci.laredo.tx.us
  • Mario Santos IV
    Construction Inspector
    956.794.1630
    msantos@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Luis G. Vela
    Street Cut Inspector
    (956) 794-1625
    lvela1@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Jose Arredondo
    Fire Captain
    956.794.1638
    jarredondo@ci.laredo.tx.us

  • Albert Esquivel
    Fire Inspector
    956.794.1645
    aesquivel@ci.laredo.tx.us

 

 

MAKE CONTACT

Contact us with any questions or concerns regarding our department, our services, or our staff.

 

You can report building or zoning violations by calling 311 and making a report. Reports emergencies to 911.

You can also visit our office at

1413 Houston St.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Building Development Services Office Information

Address:

Contact Information

Office Hours

1413 Houston St.

Laredo, Texas 78040

P: 956.794.1625

F: 956.795.2998

W: www.cityoflaredo.com/building

Monday - Friday

8am - 5pm

except major holidays