City of

Laredo, Texas

City Manager's Office

< Back

Rosario Cabello

Deputy City Manager

1110 Houston St.

Laredo, Texas 78040

email:  rcabello@ci.laredo.tx.us

Ph: (956) 791-7302

Fax:  (956) 791-7498

STAFF

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE

COUNCIL ASSISTANTS

Karen Garza

Executive Assistant to the City Manger

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7304
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  kgarza2@ci.laredo.tx.us

Alejandra Quintanilla

Clerk II

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7466
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  aquintanil@ci.laredo.tx.us

Karina L. Caballero

Executive Secretary

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7302
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  kcaballero@ci.laredo.tx.us

Noraida Negron

Communications Administrator

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7461
email:  nnegron@ci.laredo.tx.us

Gladys A. Gonzalez

Public Information Specialist

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph:  (956) 791-7460
email:  gagonzalez@ci.laredo.tx.us

Official Crest Logo
(For Official City Use ONLY)

Isabel D. Sosa-Castañeda

Public Information Specialist

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7462
email:  isosa@ci.laredo.tx.us

David A. Alegria

Public Information Specialist

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph:  (956) 791-7463
email:  daalegria@ci.laredo.tx.us

Jose Ollervides
Assistant to the Mayor
1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7318
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  jollervide@ci.laredo.tx.us

Christina Christy Lara
Council Assistant
District 1 & 2
1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7385
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  clara@ci.laredo.tx.us

Jessica Leal
Council Assistant
District 3 & 5

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7309
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  jleal@ci.laredo.tx.us

Vivian Hernandez
Council Assistant
District 4 & 8
1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7305
Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  vhernande7@ci.laredo.tx.us

Araceli Vazquez
Council Assistant

District 6 & 7
1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph.  (956) 791-7386

Fax:  (956) 791-7498
email:  avazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us

City Hall

1110 Houston Street

Laredo, Texas 78042

(956) 791-7300

City Hall - Annex

1102 Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, Texas 78043

(956) 727-6400