Robert A. Eads
ICMA Credentialed Manager
Interim Co-City Manager

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
 
Rosario C. Cabello
Interim Co-City Manager

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
Mission Statement:

To serve through Responsible Administration, promote High Standards of Ethics, Professionalism and Integrity.
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO

STAFF    
Celina Rivera Alejandra Quintanilla Vivian Hernandez
Administrative Asst. to the
City Manager
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7304
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: crivera@ci.laredo.tx.us
Clerk II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7309
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: aquintanil@ci.laredo.tx.us
Executive Secretary
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: jhernande7@ci.laredo.tx.us
     
     
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Teclo Garcia    
Economic Development Director
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 791-7303
Cell: (956) 984-8284
email: tgarcia@ci.laredo.tx.us
   
 
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE
Rafael Benavides Isabel D. Sosa-CastaƱeda  
Public Information Officer
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 791-7461
Cell: (956) 625-8088
email: rbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us
Program Coordinator
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 791-7462
email: isosa@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
     
COUNCIL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Christina Christy Lara Araceli Vazquez  
Admistrative Assistant I
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7385
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: clara@ci.laredo.tx.us
Admistrative Assistant II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7386
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: avazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us